UK best ebook writing company | Forum

Topic location: Forum home » General » General Chat
harry
harry Feb 15 '23

6.    Hey, it's harry! a few years ago I remember the day it was the night of 11th of Jan, 2014 when I first saw her, she was damn pretty and the very next morning I met her and I proposed to her as she realized that I fell in love with her, we had a long conversation and she was trying to make me understand that she was already in a relationship with another guy and her those words broke me completely! My heart got torn out from the inside! I was a brilliant student in my college, I was achieving excellent grades before falling in love with her, and after the broken heart I even couldn't focus on my academic studies, I was going through a lot of failures and then one day I met with a kind-hearted person at the coffee shop as often went and sat there for hours and he often visited there too! When he saw me sad sitting alone, he came to me and asked me the reason for being sad in a very friendly tone and I came to know that one year ago, he was divorced from her wife and now he is living alone in her house, by a profession that man was a E-book author and he was writing EBook’s for the past 8 years and this time he was bit tensed as he was looking for a creative subject to write a script on that. The pleasing part is he was a book author in of the leading   eBook Writers UK company in the United Kingdom. After having talked with him for a week at the same coffee shop, we became friends easily and he asked me as friendly as he could write content on my uncompleted love story and so I agreed and he decided that since the content was completely related to my personal life so he will mention my name on the front of a book cover. He is happy with his decision as he was going to write a script as a ghostwriter and on the name of the book author he will mention my name this gave me goose bumps because I have never imagined in my dreams that one day I could beco